When you subscribe to Nitro, you get access to features that were previously locked for you – like using custom emoji anywhere, uploading bigger files, setting a custom video background, and more. When the subscription ends, you’ll lose access to the perks.
Nitro is our most popular plan that unlocks access to all available Nitro perks, and Nitro Basic includes a selection of the most-loved Nitro perks that help you better express yourself. See the comparison chart above for a full breakdown!
You can purchase Nitro by visiting the Nitro tab in User Settings, or in the Nitro page under Home on desktop. On mobile, visit User Settings by tapping your user icon in the bottom bar, then select Get Nitro.